Log in

National Rugby Championship
228 vs 227

  • Time Sun, 03/09/2017, 7:00 am
  • Location McGillivray Oval
  • Referee Will Houston
  • Faulkner53'
  • Verity-Amm45'
  • Brache38'
  • Peni26'
  • Cowan21'
  • Faulkner4'
  • Naisarani1'
  • Maddocks61'
  • Koroibete51'
  • McGregor30'
  • Koroibete17'
  • Tuipulotu15'
  • Lance54'
  • Lance46'
  • Lance22'
  • Lance5'
  • Lance2'
  • McGregor52'
  • McGregor32'
  • McGregor18'
  • McGregor16'
28Defenders Beaten30
20Clean Breaks26
19Turnovers Conceded19
30Missed Tackles28
11Turnovers Won6
17Kicks in Play20
N/APenalty GoalsN/A
N/ADrop GoalsN/A
75Rucks Won63
2Rucks Lost5
97%Rucks Success Rate92%
3Mauls Won2
Set Plays
11Lineouts Won10
0Lineouts Lost0
100%Lineouts Success Rate100%
5Scrums Won16
2Scrums Lost1
71%Scrums Success Rate94%
11Penalties Conceded6
0Red Cards0
1Yellow Cards0
Pekahou Cowan1Pekahou Cowan
Tom Moloney1Tom Moloney
Anaru Rangi2Anaru Rangi
James Hanson2James Hanson
Tetera Faulkner3Tetera Faulkner
Toby Smith3Toby Smith
Richie Arnold4Richie Arnold
Esei Ha'angana4Esei Ha'angana
Matt Philip5Matt Philip
Steven Cummins5Steven Cummins
Richard Hardwick6Richard Hardwick
Josh Fenner6Josh Fenner
Kane Koteka7Kane Koteka
Mahe Vailanu7Mahe Vailanu
Isi Naisarani8Isi Naisarani
Lopeti Timani8Lopeti Timani
Michael Ruru9Michael Ruru
Nic Stirzaker9Nic Stirzaker
Jonno Lance10Jonno Lance
Jack McGregor10Jack McGregor
James Verity-Amm11James Verity-Amm
Semisi Tupou11Semisi Tupou
Bill Meakes12Bill Meakes
Sione Tuipulotu12Sione Tuipulotu
Curtis Rona13Curtis Rona
Hunter Paisami13Hunter Paisami
Chance Peni14Chance Peni
Marika Koroibete14Marika Koroibete
Marcel Brache15Marcel Brache
Jack Maddocks15Jack Maddocks
Sama Malolo16Sama Malolo
Jordan Uelese16Jordan Uelese
Mees Erasmus17Mees Erasmus
Rory O'Connor17Rory O'Connor
Beau King18Beau King
Fereti Sa'aga18Fereti Sa'aga
Ben Grant19Ben Grant
Emmanuel Meafou19Emmanuel Meafou
Onehunga Havili20Onehunga Havili
Lloyd Johansson20Lloyd Johansson
Ian Prior21Ian Prior
Harrison Goddard21Harrison Goddard
Peter Grant22Peter Grant
Sione Taufa22Sione Taufa
Brendan Owen23Brendan Owen
Kitione Ratu23Kitione Ratu
Kevin Foote
80+1End Of Second HalfIt's all over! The referee has blown his whistle to end the game.
76Substitution onBen Grant comes on.
76Substitution offMatt Philip comes off.
70Substitution onKitione Ratu comes on.
70Substitution offSemisi Tupou comes off.
68Substitution onLloyd Johansson comes on.
68Substitution offHunter Paisami comes off.
64Substitution onPerth Spirit decide to make a substitution, with Sama Malolo getting some game time.
64Substitution offPerth Spirit decide to make a substitution, with Anaru Rangi being replaced.
63Substitution onMelbourne Rising make a substitution with Harrison Goddard coming on.
63Substitution offMelbourne Rising make a substitution with Nic Stirzaker coming off.
61Conversion - MissedJack McGregor fails to add the extras.
61TryJack Maddocks scores a try for Melbourne Rising.
59Substitution onPerth Spirit sub Beau King comes onto the field.
59Substitution offTetera Faulkner departs for Perth Spirit.
58Substitution onIan Prior comes on for Perth Spirit.
58Substitution offMichael Ruru leaves the field.
55Substitution onSione Taufa comes on.
55Substitution offMahe Vailanu comes off.
54Substitution onOnehunga Havili comes on.
54Substitution offRichard Hardwick comes off.
54Conversion - KickedJonno Lance converts the try.
53Substitution onPeter Grant comes on.
53Substitution offJames Verity-Amm comes off.
53TryTetera Faulkner scores a try for Perth Spirit.
52Substitution onMelbourne Rising decide to make a substitution, with Fereti Sa'aga getting some game time.
52Substitution offMelbourne Rising decide to make a substitution, with Toby Smith being replaced.
52Conversion - KickedJack McGregor has kicked a conversion.
51TryMarika Koroibete scores a try for Melbourne Rising.
49Substitution onMelbourne Rising make a substitution with Emmanuel Meafou coming on.
49Substitution offMelbourne Rising make a substitution with Esei Ha'angana coming off.
48Substitution onPerth Spirit sub Mees Erasmus comes onto the field.
48Substitution offPekahou Cowan departs for Perth Spirit.
47Substitution onRory O'Connor comes on for Melbourne Rising.
47Substitution offTom Moloney leaves the field.
46Conversion - KickedThe Perth Spirit supporters go wild as Jonno Lance successfully kicks the conversion.
45TryJames Verity-Amm scores a try for Perth Spirit.
40Substitution onJordan Uelese comes on.
40Substitution offJames Hanson comes off.
40Start Of Second HalfThe second half is underway.
40End Of First HalfThe half-time whistle blows and both teams’ head for the dressing rooms.
39Conversion - MissedJonno Lance misses the conversion.
38TryMarcel Brache scores a try for Perth Spirit.
32Conversion - KickedThe touch judges raise their flags as Jack McGregor kicks the conversion.
30TryJack McGregor scores a try for Melbourne Rising.
29Yellow cardChance Peni (Perth Spirit) is shown a yellow card.
27Conversion - MissedConversion attempt from Jonno Lance has the distance but not the direction.
26TryChance Peni scores a try for Perth Spirit.
22Conversion - KickedJonno Lance adds the two points for Perth Spirit.
21TryPekahou Cowan scores a try for Perth Spirit.
18Conversion - KickedJack McGregor does the business as his conversion attempt goes over.
17TryMarika Koroibete scores a try for Melbourne Rising.
16Conversion - KickedJack McGregor makes no mistake with that conversion attempt.
15TrySione Tuipulotu scores a try for Melbourne Rising.
5Conversion - KickedJonno Lance converts the try.
4TryTetera Faulkner scores a try for Perth Spirit.
2Conversion - KickedJonno Lance has kicked a conversion.
1TryIsi Naisarani scores a try for Perth Spirit.
0Start Of First HalfWe are underway as the referee blows his whistle.
Rugby.com.au Logo

The Rugby.com.au are a proud part of Rugby AU

© 2021 Australian Rugby. All rights reserved.