Super Rugby AU
Western Force31vs30NSW Waratahs
Round 9Sat, 17/4, 09:45 amHBF Park
Super Rugby AU
Rebels20vs26Brumbies
Round 9Sun, 18/4, 04:00 amAAMI Park
Super Rugby AU
Western Force30vs27Queensland Reds
Round 10Fri, 23/4, 09:45 amHBF Park
Super Rugby AU
NSW Waratahs25vs36Rebels
Round 10Sat, 24/4, 09:45 amBankwest Stadium
Super Rugby AU
Brumbies21vs9Western Force
Round 11Sat, 1/5, 09:45 amGIO Stadium
Super Rugby AU
Queensland Reds19vs16Brumbies
Round 12Sat, 8/5, 09:45 amSuncorp Stadium

Super Rugby AU

Ladder

PosTeamPlayedPWonWDrawDLossL+/-Bonus PointsBPPointsPts
1
Queensland Reds
Queensland Reds
8701101533
2
Brumbies
Brumbies
8602102529
3
Western Force
Western Force
8404-45218
4
Rebels
Rebels
8305-4416
5
NSW Waratahs
NSW Waratahs
8008-15433
Super Rugby Pacific Hype Video
Super Rugby Pacific Hype Video
Super Rugby Pacific: 10 major matchups after draw announcement
Super Rugby Pacific confirms draw for 2022 season
Rebels add ex-All Black Blowers to revamped coaching staff
'I have to pinch myself': Sefo Kautai bolsters Brumbies pack after re-signing for 2022
Christian Leali'ifano signs with Moana Pasifika
Third tour lucky: Izaia Perese reflects on emotional journey after hitting 'rock bottom'
Law change allows rugby men to wear tights
Fijian international Manasa Saulo headlines five new signings for Drua

Fixtures and Results

Round 1

Fri, 19/02/2021, 08:45 am
Suncorp Stadium
Queensland Reds
Queensland Reds
41
vs
7
NSW Waratahs
NSW Waratahs
Fri, 19/02/2021, 11:00 am
HBF Park
Western Force
Western Force
11
vs
27
Brumbies
Brumbies

Round 2

Fri, 26/02/2021, 08:45 am
Suncorp Stadium
Queensland Reds
Queensland Reds
23
vs
21
Rebels
Rebels
Sat, 27/02/2021, 08:45 am
GIO Stadium
Brumbies
Brumbies
61
vs
10
NSW Waratahs
NSW Waratahs

Round 3

Fri, 05/03/2021, 08:45 am
Bankwest Stadium
NSW Waratahs
NSW Waratahs
16
vs
20
Western Force
Western Force
Sat, 06/03/2021, 08:45 am
GIO Stadium
Brumbies
Brumbies
27
vs
24
Rebels
Rebels

Round 4

Fri, 12/03/2021, 09:45 am
HBF Park
Western Force
Western Force
7
vs
10
Rebels
Rebels
Sat, 13/03/2021, 08:45 am
GIO Stadium
Brumbies
Brumbies
38
vs
40
Queensland Reds
Queensland Reds

Round 5

Fri, 19/03/2021, 08:45 am
AAMI Park
Rebels
Rebels
33
vs
14
NSW Waratahs
NSW Waratahs
Sat, 20/03/2021, 08:45 am
Suncorp Stadium
Queensland Reds
Queensland Reds
26
vs
19
Western Force
Western Force

Round 6

Fri, 26/03/2021, 08:45 am
GIO Stadium
Brumbies
Brumbies
42
vs
14
Western Force
Western Force
Sat, 27/03/2021, 08:45 am
Stadium Australia
NSW Waratahs
NSW Waratahs
14
vs
46
Queensland Reds
Queensland Reds

Round 7

Fri, 02/04/2021, 08:45 am
Sydney Cricket Ground
NSW Waratahs
NSW Waratahs
22
vs
24
Brumbies
Brumbies
Sat, 03/04/2021, 08:45 am
AAMI Park
Rebels
Rebels
19
vs
44
Queensland Reds
Queensland Reds

Round 8

Fri, 09/04/2021, 09:45 am
AAMI Park
Rebels
Rebels
15
vs
16
Western Force
Western Force
Sat, 10/04/2021, 09:45 am
Suncorp Stadium
Queensland Reds
Queensland Reds
24
vs
22
Brumbies
Brumbies

Round 9

Sat, 17/04/2021, 09:45 am
HBF Park
Western Force
Western Force
31
vs
30
NSW Waratahs
NSW Waratahs
Sun, 18/04/2021, 04:00 am
AAMI Park
Rebels
Rebels
20
vs
26
Brumbies
Brumbies

Round 10

Fri, 23/04/2021, 09:45 am
HBF Park
Western Force
Western Force
30
vs
27
Queensland Reds
Queensland Reds
Sat, 24/04/2021, 09:45 am
Bankwest Stadium
NSW Waratahs
NSW Waratahs
25
vs
36
Rebels
Rebels

Super Rugby AU

Sat, 01/05/2021, 09:45 am
GIO Stadium
Brumbies
Brumbies
21
vs
9
Western Force
Western Force

Super Rugby AU

Sat, 08/05/2021, 09:45 am
Suncorp Stadium
Queensland Reds
Queensland Reds
19
vs
16
Brumbies
Brumbies
Rugby.com.au Logo

The Rugby.com.au are a proud part of Rugby AU

© 2021 Australian Rugby. All rights reserved.