Uni 7s sides set to tear it up in Tassie

Uni 7s

Ten Uni 7s teams have touched down in Hobart ahead of tomorrows second Aon Uni 7s Series. The captain's arrived for an official shoot with the silverware in toe and up for grabs from last years defending champions UQ.

 The Aon Uni 7s kick off in Tasmania on Saturday at 9am. All games live streamed on RUGBY.com.au