Sevens skipper back in action

Mens - London

The Aussie Sevens have been boosted ahead of the penultimate leg of the World Series with Lewis Holland named as skipper. He joins Tom Lucas, Boyd Killingworth Triston Reilly, Liam McNamara and debutant Joe Pincus as changes in the 13-man squad.


Australia Men's Sevens fixtures at London 7s

Saturday, June 2

Australia v Ireland, 7.36pm AEST

Australia v Wales, 10.42pm AEST

Sunday, June 3

Australia v Spain, 1.48am AEST

Australia's London 7s kick off on Saturday at 7:36pm AEST, broadcast LIVE on FOX SPORTS.