Tens a curtain raiser for Super W

Brisbane Tens

The 2018 Brisbane Tens have expanded to include womens teams from Canberra and Melbourne in what shapes as a first look of all four sides ahead of the inaugural Super W competition.

The 2018 Brisbane Tens kicks off on Friday February 9, running until Saturday February 10. Buy tickets here.