Hong Kong Tens: Classic Wallabies Day One

by RUGBY.com.au staff

Full replays and results of day one in Hong Kong, as the Classic Wallabies take on the the rest of the world at the Hong Kong Tens.

The Classic Wallabies will move into the second Bowl QF at 10:30am local time (12:30pm AEST).

All replays courtesy of hongkongtens.com


Full time

Classic Wallabies 5 v Kir Club Pyrenees (France) 12

First Half Replay

Second Half Replay

Match Two

Full time

Classic Wallabies 41 v GoCloudWifi East Africans 5

Match 3

Full time

Tradition YCAC (Japan) 10 v Classic Wallabies 7


Friday, 12:30pm AEST

Classic Wallabies Bowl QF


Classic Wallabies squad to play at the Hong Kong Tens

Steph Van Der Walt - Australian Sevens

Stephen Hoiles - Classic Wallaby

Trent Anderson - Brisbane Wildcard

Will Munro - Sydney Wildcard

Tom Connor - Australian Sevens

Dylan Pietsch - Australian Sevens

Luke Burgess - Classic Wallaby

Pat Phibbs - Classic Aussies Sevens

Sam Harris - Classic Aussies Sevens

Morgan Turinui - Classic Wallaby

Ben O’Donnell - Australian Sevens

Wendell Sailor - Classic Wallaby

Brendan Williams - Classic Aussies 7s

Steve Menzie - Wildcard

Coach: Justin Harrison - Classic Wallaby