NRC: Full 2015 Buildcorp NRC fixture schedule

by staff

The draw for the 2015 Buildcorp National Rugby Championship has been officially released - who is your team playing?

Round 1

Thu 20 August, Brisbane City v Perth Spirit; Ballymore Stadium, Brisbane, 7:30pm

Sat 22 August, North Harbour Rays v Sydney Stars, Manly Oval, Manly, 3:00pm

Sat 22 August, Greater Sydney Rams v NSW Country Eagles, Merrylands RSL Park, Sydney, 3:00pm

Sun 23 August Queensland Country v Melbourne Rising, Bond University, Gold Coast, 3:30pm

UC Vikings BYE

Round 2

Thu 27 August, Sydney Stars v Queensland Country; Leichhardt Oval, Sydney, 7:30pm

Sat 29 August, Melbourne Rising v Brisbane City, Harlequin Rugby Club, Melbourne, 2:00pm

Sat 29 August, NSW Country v Eagles v UC Vikings, Woollahra Oval, Sydney, 3:00pm

Sat 29 August, Perth Spirit v North Harbour Rays, McGillivray Fields, UWA Park 3:30pm

Greater Sydney Rams BYE

Round 3

Thu 3 September, North Harbour Rays v Melbourne Rising; Manly Oval, Manly, 7:30pm

Sat 5 September, UC Vikings v Greater Sydney Rams, Viking Park, Canberra, 2:00pm

Sat 5 September, Sydney Stars v Perth Spirit, Leichhardt Oval, Sydney, 3:00pm

Sun 6 September, Queensland Country v Brisbane City, Clive Berghofer Stadium, Toowoomba, 3:30pm

NSW County Eagles BYE

Round 4

Thu 10 September, Brisbane City v North Harbour Rays; Ballymore Stadium, Brisbane, 7:30pm

Sat 12 September, NSW Country Eagles v Sydney Stars, Chillingworth Oval, Tamworth, 3:00pm

Sat 12 September Greater Sydney Rams v Queensland Country, Foreshaw Park, Sydney, 3:00pm

Sat 12 September, Perth Spirit v UC Vikings, McGillivray Fields, UWA Park, 3:30pm

Melbourne Rising BYE

Round 5

Thu 17 September, UC Vikings v Sydney Stars; Viking Park, Canberra, 7:30pm

Sat 19 September, Melbourne Rising v Greater Sydney Rams, La Trobe City Stadium, Morwell, 2:00pm

Sat 19 September, Queensland Country v Perth Spirit, Rugby Park, Rockhampton, 6:00pm

Sun 20 September, Brisbane City v NSW Country Eagles, Ballymore Stadium, Brisbane, 3:30pm

North Harbour Rays BYE

Round 6

Thu 24 September, NSW Country Eagles v Queensland Country, Newcastle No. 2 Sports Ground, Newcastle, 7:30pm

Sat 26 September, North Harbour Rays v UC Vikings, Pittwater Rugby Park, Sydney, 3:00pm

Sat 26 September, Perth Spirit v Melbourne Rising, McGillivray Fields, UWA Park, 3:30pm

Sun 27 September, Sydney Stars v Greater Sydney Rams, Leichhardt Oval, Sydney, 3:00pm

Brisbane City BYE

Round 7

Thu 1 October, Greater Sydney Rams v North Harbour Rays; Pirtek Stadium, Sydney, 7:30pm

Fri 2 October UC Vikings v Melbourne Rising, Viking Park, Canberra, 7:30pm

Fri 2 October, Sydney Stars v Brisbane City, Leichhardt Oval, Sydney, 7:30pm

Sun 4 October, Perth Spirit v NSW Country Eagles, McGillivray Fields, UWA Park, 3:00pm

Queensland Country BYE

Round 8

Thu 8 October, Melbourne Rising v NSW Country Eagles, Simonds Stadium, Geelong, 7:30pm

Sat 10 October, UC Vikings v Brisbane City, Viking Park, Canberra, 2:00pm

Sat 10 October, North Harbour Rays v Queensland Country, Pittwater Rugby Park, Sydney, 3:00pm

Sat 10 October, Greater Sydney Rams v Perth Spirit, Concord Oval, Sydney, 3:00pm

Sydney Stars BYE

Round 9

Thu 15 October, Queensland Country v UC Vikings; Sunshine Coast Stadium, Sunshine Coast, 7:30pm

Sat 17 October, Brisbane City v Greater Sydney Rams, Ballymore Stadium, Brisbane, 3:30pm

Sat 17 October, NSW Country Eagles v North Harbour Rays, Ann Ashwood Park, Bathurst, 4:00pm

Sun 18 October, Melbourne Rising v Sydney Stars, Frankston Oval, Victoria, 1:30pm

Perth Spirit BYE