2015 Rugby Championship

Home Team

Away Team

Date

Venue

Kick Off (AEST)

Wallabies

Springboks

Saturday 18 July

Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Sat 18 Jul 20:05pm

Pumas

Wallabies

Saturday 25 July

Estadio Malvinas Argentinas, Mendoza

Sun 26 Jul 8:40am

Wallabies

All Blacks

Saturday 8 August

ANZ Stadium, Sydney

Sat 8 Aug 20:05pm

All Blacks

Wallabies

Saturday 15 August

Eden Park, Auckland

Sat 15 Aug 17:35pm

2015 Bledisloe Cup

Home Team

Away Team

Date

Venue

Kick Off (AEST)

Wallabies

All Blacks

Saturday 8 August

ANZ Stadium, Sydney

Sat 8 Aug 20:05pm

All Blacks

Wallabies

Saturday 15 August

Eden Park, Auckland

Sat 15 Aug 17:35pm

2015 Rugby World Cup Pool Matches

Note: Kick off times are UTC

Home Team

Away Team

Date

Venue

Kick Off

Wallabies

Fiji

Wednesday 23 September

Millennium Stadium, Cardif

16:45

Wallabies

Uruguay

Sunday 27 September

Villa Park, Birmingham

12:00

England

Wallabies

Saturday 3 October

Twickenham, London

20:00

Wallabies

Wales

Saturday 10 October

Twickenham, London

16:45

Broadcast Details (TBC)

Broadcast Times