2015 Rugby Championship

Home Team

Away Team

Date

Venue

Kick Off (AEST)

Wallabies

Springboks

Saturday 18 July

Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Sat 18 Jul 20:05pm

Pumas

Wallabies

Saturday 25 July

Estadio Malvinas Argentinas, Mendoza

Sun 26 Jul 8:40am

Wallabies

All Blacks

Saturday 8 August

ANZ Stadium, Sydney

Sat 8 Aug 20:05pm

2015 Bledisloe Cup

Home Team

Away Team

Date

Venue

Kick Off (AEST)

Wallabies

All Blacks

Saturday 8 August

ANZ Stadium, Sydney

Sat 8 Aug 20:05pm

All Blacks

Wallabies

Saturday 15 August

Eden Park, Auckland

Sat 15 Aug 17:35pm

USA Test

Home Team

Away Team

Date

Venue

Kick Off (AEST)

USA

Wallabies

Saturday 5 September 

Soldier Field, Chicago

TBC

2015 Rugby World Cup Pool Matches

Home Team

Away Team

Date

Venue

Kick Off (AEST)

Wallabies

Fiji

Thursday 24 September

Millennium Stadium, Cardiff

01:45

Wallabies

Uruguay

Sunday 27 September

Villa Park, Birmingham

21:00

England

Wallabies

Sunday 4 October

Twickenham, London

05:00

Wallabies

Wales

Sunday 11 October

Twickenham, London

01:45

Broadcast Details (TBC)

Broadcast Times