2014 Castrol EDGE Rugby Championship

The Castrol EDGE Rugby Championship schedule for the Qantas Wallabies 2014 Test season will feature three home Test matches for the Australian men, to be played in Sydney, Perth and the Gold Coast.

 

Limited hospitality packages are still available to the Qantas Wallabies home games at Patersons Stadium, Perth and Cbus Super Stadium, Gold Coast. For more information, click here.

 

Date

Match

Venue

Round 1

Saturday 16 August

8pm (local time)

Qantas Wallabies v All Blacks

ANZ Stadium, Sydney

Saturday 16 August

Springboks v Argentina

Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria

Round 2

Saturday 23 August

5.30pm (AEST)

All Blacks v Qantas Wallabies

Eden Park, Auckland

Saturday 23 August

Argentina v Springboks

Argentina

Saturday 30 August

BYE

Round 3

Saturday 6 September

6pm (local time)

Qantas Wallabies v Springboks

Patersons Stadium, Perth

Saturday 6 September

All Blacks v Argentina

McLean Stadium, Napier

Round 4

Saturday 13 September

8pm (local time)

Qantas Wallabies v Argentina

Cbus Stadium, Gold Coast

Saturday 13 September

All Blacks v Springboks

Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Saturday 20 September

BYE

Round 5

Saturday 27 September

1.00am (Sun, 28 Sept. AEST)

Springboks v Qantas Wallabies

DHL Newlands, Cape Town

Saturday 27 September

Argentina v All Blacks

Argentina

Round 6

Saturday 4 October

Springboks v All Blacks

Ellis Park, Johannesburg

Saturday 4 October

9.30am (Sun, 5 Oct. AEST)

Argentina v Qantas Wallabies

Mendoza, Argentina

2014 Bledisloe Cup


Date

Match

Venue

Saturday 16 August

8pm (local time)

Qantas Wallabies v All Blacks

ANZ Stadium, Sydney

Saturday 23 August

All Blacks v Qantas Wallabies

Eden Park, Auckland

Saturday 18 October

7pm (local time)

Qantas Wallabies v All Blacks

Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane


2014 Spring Tour

Opponent

Date

Kick-Off
(local)

City

Venue

Barbarians

1 Nov

2.30pm

London

Twickenham Stadium

Wales

8-Nov-14

2.30pm

Cardiff

Millenium Stadium

France

15-Nov-14

9.00pm

Paris

Stade de France

Ireland

22-Nov-14

4.30pm

Dublin

AVIVA Stadium

England

29-Nov-14

2.30pm

London

Twickenham Stadium