2014 Fixtures Draw

Click on team names to view team lists for each round.
Click on scores under results heading for match results. 

Round 1

Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick Off Time Results
Thurs 21 Aug Brisbane City Sydney Stars Ballymore Stadium, Brisbane 7.30pm 45 - 20
Sat 23 Aug UC Vikings Perth Spirit Viking Park, Canberra 2.30pm 23 - 28
Sat 23 Aug NSW Country Eagles Greater Sydney Rams Coogee Oval, Sydney 3.00pm 31 - 2
Sun 24 Aug Melbourne Rising North Harbour Rays AAMI Park, Melbourne 2.00pm 55 - 34
Queensland Country BYE

Round 2

Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick Off Time
Thurs 28 Aug Greater Sydney Rams UC Vikings Pirtek Stadium, Sydney 7.30pm 18 - 37
Sat 30 Aug Queensland Country NSW Country Eagles Bond University, Gold Coast 3.00pm 13 - 37
Sun 31 Aug Perth Spirit Brisbane City University of WA, Perth  3.30pm (AWST) 21 -26
Sun 31 Aug Sydney Stars Melbourne Rising Leichhardt Oval, Sydney 3.00pm 13 - 45
North Harbour Rays BYE

Round 3


Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick Off Time
Thurs 4 Sept North Harbour Rays NSW Country Eagles Brookvale Oval, Sydney 7.30pm  21 - 33
Sat 6 Sept Brisbane City Melbourne Rising Ballymore Stadium, Brisbane 3.00pm  18 - 79 
Sat 6 Sept UC Vikings Queensland Country Viking Park, Canberra 2.30pm  26 - 21
Sat 6 Sept Perth Spirit Greater Sydney Rams Adelaide Airport Stadium, Adelaide  2.00pm (ACST)  34 - 44 
Sydney Stars BYE

Round 4


Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick Off Time
Thurs 11 Sept Melbourne Rising Perth Spirit AAMI Park, Melbourne 7.30pm  44 - 24
Sat 13 Sept Queensland Country North Harbour Rays Cbus Super Stadium, Gold Coast 5.10pm  29 - 32
Sat 13 Sept Greater Sydney Rams Sydney Stars Pirtek Stadium, Sydney 3.00pm  47 - 18
Sun 14 Sept NSW Country Eagles Brisbane City Oakes Oval, Lismore 3.00pm  26 - 34
UC Vikings BYE

Round 5


Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick Off Time
Thurs 18 Sept Queensland Country Greater Sydney Rams Ballymore Stadium, Brisbane 7.30pm  0 - 0
Sat 20 Sept NSW Country Eagles Melbourne Rising Wade Park, Orange 3.00pm  0 - 0
Sat 20 Sept North Harbour Rays Perth Spirit Brookvale Oval, Sydney 5.30pm  0 - 0
Sat 20 Sept Sydney Stars UC Vikings Leichhardt Oval, Sydney 3.00pm  0 - 0
Brisbane City BYE

Round 6


Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick Off Time
Thurs 25 Sept Melbourne Rising UC Vikings AAMI Park, Melbourne 7.30pm  0 - 0
Sun 28 Sept Brisbane City Queensland Country Ballymore Stadium, Brisbane 3.00pm  0 - 0
Sun 28 Sept Perth Spirit Sydney Stars HBF Arena, Perth  3.30pm (AWST)  0 - 0
Sun 28 Sept North Harbour Rays Greater Sydney Rams Brookvale Oval, Sydney 3.00pm  0 - 0
NSW Country Eagles BYE

Round 7


Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick Off Time
Thurs 2 Oct UC Vikings North Harbour Rays Viking Park, Canberra 7.30pm  0 - 0
Fri 3 Oct Greater Sydney Rams Brisbane City Pirtek Stadium, Sydney 7.30pm  0 - 0
Sat 4 Oct Perth Spirit Queensland Country Rockingham RUC, Perth  3.30pm (AWST)  0 - 0
Mon 6 Oct Sydney Stars NSW Country Eagles Leichhardt Oval, Sydney 3.00pm  0 - 0
Melbourne Rising BYE

Round 8




Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick Off Time
Thurs 9 Oct North Harbour Rays Brisbane City Brookvale Oval, Sydney 7.30pm  0 - 0
Sat 11 Oct UC Vikings NSW Country Eagles Viking Park, Canberra 2.30pm  0 - 0
Sat 11 Oct Greater Sydney Rams Melbourne Rising Pirtek Stadium, Sydney 3.00pm  0 - 0
Sat 11 Oct Queensland Country Sydney Stars Mike Carney Toyota Park,

Hugh St, Townsville
3.00pm  0 - 0
Perth Spirit BYE

Round 9

Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick Off Time
Thurs 16 Oct tbc tbc 7.30pm  0 - 0
Sat 18 Oct NSW Country Eagles Perth Spirit Caltex Park, Dubbo 3.00pm  0 - 0
Sat 18 Oct Melbourne Rising Queensland Country AAMI Park, Melbourne 6.00pm  0 - 0
Sat 18 Oct Brisbane City UC Vikings Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane 4.10pm  0 - 0
Sun 19 Oct Sydney Stars North Harbour Rays Leichhardt Oval, Sydney 3.00pm  0 - 0
Greater Sydney Rams BYE

Semi Finals


Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick Off Time
tbc 1st 4th 1st Team venue tbc  0 - 0
tbc 2nd 3rd 2nd Team venue tbc  0 - 0

Finals


Date Home Team Away Team Venue Kick Off Time
tbc Semi 1 Winner Semi 2 Winner Top team venue tbc  0 - 0


Key
Broadcasted Live on FoxSports