Michael Hooper Judicial Hearing Update

Posted @ 7/29/2015   
Posted in [  ] | 0 Comments

A SANZAR Judicial Hearing was held concerning the citing of Michael Hooper for alleged foul play during a Rugby Championship match at the weekend. The hearing was heard by Nigel Hampton QC via video conference on Wednesday 29 July at 5:00pm AEST, 7:00pm NZST, 4:00am ART and 9:00am SAST 

The hearing has been adjourned until Thursday 30 July 2015.

No comment from any party will be made until the hearing is complete.

The hearing will recommence Thursday 30 July at 4:00pm AEST.

Printable Version Printable Version Email to a friend Email to a friend
Recommend Recommend