Securing your British & Irish Lions tickets

With the Lions scheduled to play nine games in Australia, six Tour matches and three Test matches, tickets to the Tour that's been 12 Years in the Making will be highly sought after when they go on sale.

To help you secure your tickets when they go on sale at 9am local time on Monday 18 February, ARU has developed an easy 'Timetable' guide to assist you in knowing when and where to jump on line to buy tickets to each of the matches.

*Please note, tickets are strictly limited to four (4) per person for the Test matches and eight (8) per person for the Tour matches. If you purchase over the ticket limit, Australian Rugby Union has the right to cancel your tickets. Tickets are only available to Australian Residents. Tickets are subject to availability.

 

GAME

DATE

NSW/ACT/VIC/TAS

QLD/NT
WA
SA
TICKET AGENT
Emirates Western Force v British & Irish Lions

Wednesday 5 June
Patersons Stadium Perth

12:00
11:00
09:00
11:30
 
St.George Queensland Reds v British & Irish Lions Saturday 8 June
Suncorp Stadium Brisbane
10:00
09:00
07:00
09:30
Combined NSW-QLD Country v British & Irish Lions Tuesday 11 June
Hunter Stadium Newcastle
09:00
08:00
06:00
08:30
 
HSBC Waratahs v British & Irish Lions Saturday 15 June
Allianz Stadium Sydney
09:00
08:00
06:00
08:30
University of Canberra Brumbies v British & Irish Lions Tuesday 18 June
Canberra Stadium Canberra
09:00
08:00
06:00
08:30
Qantas Wallabies v British & Irish Lions (first Test) Saturday 22 June
Suncorp Stadium Brisbane
10:00
09:00
07:00
09:30
RaboDirect Rebels v British & Irish Lions Tuesday 25 June
AAMI Park Melbourne
09:00
08:00
06:00
08:30
 
Qantas Wallabies v British & Irish Lions (second Test) Saturday 29 June
Etihad Stadium Melbourne
09:00
08:00
06:00
08:30
Qantas Wallabies v British & Irish Lions (third Test) Saturday 6 July
ANZ Stadium Sydney
09:00
08:00
06:00
08:30

 

For more details on ticket prices and categories, on-sale dates and ticketing agents click here